Meet Our Leadership Team

We are proud of our team’s commitment to Selge Construction and to providing the highest level of service to our clients. The following staff bios of the Selge Construction leadership team will give you an overview of our company’s experience and industry knowledge.

Marv Selge, Jr


James Boyles, P.E.


Justin Butler

Vice President

Allison Swinehart

Corporate Secretary and Controller

Ryan Loveing

Director of Development / Corporate Chaplin

Greg Jurgonski

Chief Financial Officer

Bruce Dickie

Safety & Resource Manager & EEO Officer

Aaron Beckwith

Field Safety & Training Manager

Bob Kuhns, P.E.

Project Engineer

Scott Riley

Project Estimator

Christian Baybutt

Project Estimator

Crissy Frickson

Project Management Administrator & Office Manager

Ron White

Project Manager & HDD Operations Manager

Andy Boyles

Project Manager

Tom Lentz

Project Manager

Matt Huss

Project Manager

Rodney Martin

Equipment Maintenance Manager

Bruce Gentry

Project Foreman

Chris Rader

Project Foreman

Roger Ruth

Project Foreman

Jim Morgan

Project Foreman

Eric Hanson

Project Foreman

Taylor Jones

Project Foreman

Shawn Herrman

Project Foreman

Oscar Loza

Project Foreman

Luther Weinberg

Project Foreman

Derik Poorman

Project Foreman